LAVANDE 31

recharges travel tube kit

Voir la personnalisation: sur la bouteille et sur la boîte et gravure

LAVANDE 31

recharges travel tube kit

23
3
23

Un kit composé de trois flacons spray de 10ml (fragrances identiques ou différentes au choix) pour recharger votre travel tube.

Avec LAVANDE 31, Le Labo vous fait redécouvrir la lavande. Ses huiles essentielles de bergamote et de néroli lui apportent une nouvelle fraîcheur pour révéler une lavande d'une grande pureté, où seuls les boutons floraux sont distillés, donnant verticalité et richesse à cette création.

En fond, retrouvez l’essence même de Le Labo : des notes ambrées et musquées, mêlées à des notes de tonka, qui donnent à ce parfum une signature classique régressive unique, à la fois pure et sauvage. Non, ce n'est pas la lavande que vous connaissiez. Bienvenue dans une nouvelle réalité.
Ingrédients afficher la liste
Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Geraniol, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Bht <ILN50565>

LAVANDE 31

travel tube refill set

View personalization: label and box and engraving

LAVANDE 31

travel tube refill set

23
3
23

Refill your travel tube with the fragrance(s) of your choice available in 3 x 10ml (0.33 FL.OZ.) spray bottles.

In true Le Labo form, LAVANDE 31 knocks all preconceived notions of lavender on its head. Its bergamote and neroli essential oils give it a fresh lift-off to reveal a lavender of the greatest purity, where only the flower buds are distilled, giving the creation verticality and richness.

Its foundation is pure Le Labo: ambery, dirty, and musky notes, blended with notes of tonka to give this perfume a regressive classic style that is both clean and dirty, recognizable yet truly unique. Nope, this isn’t the lavender you thought you knew. Welcome to a new reality.
Ingredients view list
Alcohol Denat., Fragrance (Parfum), Water\Aqua\Eau, Benzyl Salicylate, Limonene, Linalool, Coumarin, Geraniol, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Alcohol, Tocopherol, Dilauryl Thiodipropionate, Bht <ILN50565>